

China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited

中國消防企業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 445)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Li Yin Hui (Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Qing (Vice-Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Xiong (Honorary Chairman)

Mr. Zheng Zu Hua (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Luan You Jun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Loke Yu

Mr. Heng Ja Wei

Mr. Ho Man

The table below shows the composition of each of the three committees the Board established.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Loke Yu	С	C	M
Mr. Heng Ja Wei	M	M	С
Mr. Ho Man	M	M	M
Mr. Zheng Zu Hua		M	
Mr. Jiang Qing		M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 5 April 2016